Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

10/06/2014

Let's get out of here

escape line


Vanishing Point 2.gif

Vanishing Point 3.gif

Vanishing Point 5.gif

Vanishing Point 4.gif

Vanishing Point 6.gif

Vanishing Point 7.gif

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

" I've got the key to the highway

Yes I'm billed out and bound to go

I'm gonna leave here runnin'

'Cause walking's just too slow

I'm going back to the border

Where I'm better known

'Cause you haven't done nothin'

But broke up our happy home

Now give me one more kiss baby

Yes before I go

'Cause when I leave here this time baby

I 'clare I won't be back no more

So long goodbye

Yes I have to say goodbye

'Cause I'm gonna walk walk this old highway Until the day I die "

Junior Wells

 

Bad girls go to hell - 1 hand.gif

Publié dans Science, vehicules | |